Promote your events and press releases in Colliers Wood for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 6°C (43°F)
Wind Direction: North Easterly

Sat

Sunny

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Review

Colliers Wood Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Colliers Wood

Rate 0

Review by hayley gibbs

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2017

Business:
eddisonwhite

By far the kindest and most helpful estate agents I have ever come into contact with!

This evening I locked my keys at work and my partner is away, the staff and owners went out of their way (and out of their pyjamas!) to help me get home. Far beyond the call of duty, I have no idea what I would have done without their kindness.

Aside from this evening the staff are always friendly, happy to help and the managing service is very efficient.

100% recommendation from me!

Rate 0

Review by joshua FREE

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jul 2016

Business:
Handyman Handy Ltd.

Anybody who needs a reliable contractor for this kind of services should stop searching for. Your company is handymanhandy, Iím speaking through my own experience, so many companies refused to work with me because of my location, itís really out of town, but Iím paying for it, after all. Isnít it right? But not Handy manhandy , they not only agreed to deal with my kitchen broken drawers but also gave me a great price.
I donít want anything else.

Rate 0

Review by Stuart Owens

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jun 2016

Business:
Handyman Handy Ltd.

Iím so thankful to HandyManHandy that reacted so quickly to my call and arranged a visit day and hour to my place like in only 20 minutes. I really like that they donít have four hour window like many other companies, but a two hour window. The handy man guy who came was very upright and very clean working. He was able very quickly to diagnose what the problem was, and whatever needed to be done was also done quickly. Heís born handy, if you ask me. When all was fixed, he double checked for any leaking and appropriate working. What else could you want from your handy man provider?

Rate 0

Review by Matilda Turner

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sunbury on Thames

Outstanding emergency cleaning services. Our basement was flooded which caused some water damages in our basement. Pro Cleaners Sunbury on Thames came in quickly and their team did a superb job. I'm incredibly happy with the results and grateful for their tremendous efforts.

Rate 0

Review by Daisy Faulkner

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jun 2016

Business:
Colossal Cleaners

This has been the best cleaning service I've ever had. The staff are very thorough and attentive leaving the house spick and span every time. The cleaner's are always prompt and courteous. Booking and payment is quick and easy. I would highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Shannon Wilson

Rating:

Added On:
13th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Barnes

The duct and steam cleaning were done thoroughly and professionally, and the cleaning team were incredibly sweet and hardworking. I would highly recommend Pro Cleaners Barnes to anyone looking for a premium cleaning service, and I am really looking forward to getting them to come to our home for regular upkeep moving forward.

Rate 0

Review by Billy Sheppard

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Clapham

I have been employing this home cleaning organisation for many years and have mostly been happy with the quality of the cleaning. With these professionals everything top quality. You will see the difference form the first time they show up on your front door.

Rate 0

Review by David

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Clapham

Pro Cleaners Clapham's team were on time, professional and friendly. They got to work immediately and did a thorough job. The price was very reasonable and it was impressive that the team took only 2 hours to clean my home so thoroughly. Will definitely call again !

Rate 0

Review by Shermon

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2012

Business:
Momshad Indian Take Away

This place is brilliant and cheap. The food and standard is top class. You must try to belive. A+++

Rate 0

Review by Danny Oak

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Nov 2011

Business:
Momshad Indian Take Away

I have been coming to this place for over 15 years. This is one of the best Indian curry places in London and to top it up its damm Cheap. keep it up Lads...see you soon!! :)